President
Gene Parsons
NC SBI
P. O. Box 1510
Jefferson, NC 28640
(828) 294-2226
gparsons@ncsbi.gov

 
 
     
  First Vice President
Michael Dawson
Wayne County Sheriff’s Office/DEA TFO
207 E. Chestnut Street
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919-730-1902
michael.dawson@waynegov.com
Second Vice President
Joe Barringer
Homeland Security Investigations (HSI)
3700 Arco Corporate Drive, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28273
704-679-6140
Joseph.barringer@dhs.gov
 
       
 
Secretary
Kelly Page
NC SBI
1705 Tryon Park Drive
Raleigh, NC 27610
(336) 338-1504
kpage@ncsbi.gov
Treasurer
Tim McLawhorn
License and Theft Bureau, NCDMV
95 Edgewater Road
Washington, NC 27889
(252) 943-7408
tmmclawhorn1@gmail.com
 
       
 

Sgt at Arms/East

Jason Chappell
Greenville Police Department
500 S. Greene Street
Greenville, NC 27834
252-916-0730
jchappell@greenvillenc.gov

Sgt at Arms/West
Daniel Duckworth
Boone Police Department
1500 Blowing Rock Road
Boone, NC 28607
828-406-0163
daniel.duckworth@townofboone.net

 
       
 
East Training Coordinator
Phil Little
Bladen County SO (Retired)
P.O. Box 266
Elizabethtown, NC  28337
(910) 862-2270
ncneoa@embarqmail.com
West Training Coordinator
Kevin Black
Rowan County Sheriff’s Office
232 N. Main Street
Salisbury, NC 28144
(704) 239-4463
 
       
 
 

 

Immediate Past President

Masha Rogers
NC SBI
PO Box 471 
Edenton, NC 27932
(252) 413-8795
mrogers@ncsbi.gov